Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Soul Song Choirs events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, 5 Jul 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 11 Jul 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 12 Jul 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 13 Jul 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 18 Jul 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 19 Jul 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 20 Jul 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 25 Jul 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 26 Jul 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 27 Jul 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 1 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 2 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 3 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 8 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 9 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 10 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 15 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 16 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 17 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 22 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 23 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 24 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 29 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 30 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 31 Aug 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 5 Sep 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 6 Sep 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 7 Sep 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 12 Sep 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 13 Sep 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 14 Sep 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 19 Sep 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 20 Sep 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 21 Sep 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 26 Sep 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 27 Sep 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 28 Sep 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 3 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 4 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 5 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 10 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 11 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 12 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 17 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 18 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 19 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 24 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 25 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 26 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 31 Oct 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 1 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 2 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 7 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 8 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 9 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 14 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 15 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 16 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 21 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 22 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 23 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 28 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 29 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 30 Nov 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 5 Dec 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 6 Dec 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 7 Dec 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Mon, 12 Dec 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal - Northside (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Tue, 13 Dec 20226:30pmSoul Song Cairns Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)
Wed, 14 Dec 20226:30pmSoul Song Brisbane Rehearsal (Soul Song Brisbane, Soul Song Cairns, Soul Song Choirs, Viral Choir)